The Funky Melting Pot

This weblog is about funky music delivered as DJ Mixes. We cover mostly Lounge/Chillout but try to keep things as diverse as possible.

RL141 - B.S.U: Black Sheep Underground (Lounge Mix)

August 22nd, 2017

“If lots of men around you are growing a beard just because of political or ideological reasons, you refuse this, and if you have a beard, shave it off! Leave your herd to find yourself! Find your own style, not the style your ideology or your party is dictating on you! Remember, you build a sound character mostly through refusing, through saying no, through staying different!” - Mehmet Murat ildan

Track List

No. Time Title Artist/Band
1 00:00 Floodspace Joachim Brackers
2 13:00 Cashmir cathedral Grasshoppers
3 17:07 Quatre pieces collées (Part 2) Club Des Belugas
4 23:02 Who Can Play T.I.L
5 26:37 Images & Shapes Lorealparis
6 30:59 Dreams of Dahab Cham O'
7 34:38 Eternal Memory MoVoX
8 39:37 Kismet Matthew Kyle
9 45:37 The End Xemplify
10 51:54 Summer Breeze 80s Casual
11 55:08 Kontakt Kollektiv Turmstrasse